Directory & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Clarence Anthony, Jr. (Graduate Advising Only) Assistant Director of Graduate Career Development 404-894-1351 clarence.anthony.jr@gatech.edu
James Barricelli Executive Director; Interim Director, Employer Connections 404-894-1345 james.barricelli@gatech.edu
Susan Belmonte Pre-Graduate and Pre-Teaching Advisor 404-385-3494 sbelmonte@gatech.edu
Francisco Castelan Pre-Health Advisor Manager 404-385-2475 francisco.castelan@gatech.edu
Laura Colavito Career Development Advisor laura.colavito@gatech.edu
Andrea Comsa Director of Co-op & Experiential Education 404-894-3738 andrea.comsa@gatech.edu
Lanie Damon Career Development Advisor; Career Counselor elaine.damon@gatech.edu
Shannon Dobranski Director, Pre-Graduate and Pre-Professional Programs 404-894-1922 shannon.dobranski@gatech.edu
Briana Edwards Career Events Manager 404-894-2553 briana.edwards@gatech.edu
Scott Green Application Support Analyst Lead 404-894-1352 scott.green@gatech.edu
Sally Hammock Program Manager 404-894-3320 sally.hammock@gatech.edu
Casey Hampton (Graduate Advising ONLY) Graduate Career Development Advisor II 404-385-5681 casey.hampton@gatech.edu
Karen Houston Career Development Advisor 404-894-1346 karen.houston@gatech.edu
Olga Kotlyar Administrative Manager 404-385-5203 olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu
Michael Laughter Educational Outreach Manager 404-894-1988 michael.laughter@gatech.edu
Mariah Liggins Pre-Health Advisor mliggins6@gatech.edu
Kayla McLaughlin Career Development Advisor 404-385-8515 kayla.mclaughlin@gatech.edu
Monique Morris Pre-Graduate/Pre-Professional Advising Coordinator 404-894-0062 monique.morris@gatech.edu
Karen Mura Prestigious Fellowship Advisor 404-894-3754 karen.mura@gatech.edu
Chiragi Patel Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-3715 chiragi.patel@gatech.edu
Richard South Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-2554 richard.south@gatech.edu
Jamie Whitehead Front Desk Administrative Professional jamie.whitehead@gatech.edu