2017 Career Fair Executive Board

President

Name: Jake Salesky

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Year: Senior

Expected Graduation: December, 2017

Email: jakesalesky@gmail.com

Resume: 

Vice President

Name: Elizabeth McConnell

Major: Computer Science

Year: Senior

Expected Graduation: December, 2018

Email: elizabethcmcconnell@gmail.com

Resume: 

Treasurer

Name: Sarah Blanchard

Major: Psychology

Year: Senior

Expected Graduation: May, 2018

Email:  blanchard.sarahc@gmail.com

Resume: 

Secretary

Name: Nathalia De Castro

Major:  Industrial Engineering

Year: Junior

Expected Graduation: May, 2019

Email:  ncastro7@gatech.edu

Resume: 

Recruiter Relations

Name: Andrew Jacon

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Year: Junior

Expected Graduation: May, 2020

Email:  andrewjacon15@gmail.com

Resume: 

Facilities I

 

Name: Jenna Bush

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Year: Junior

Expected Graduation: May, 2019

Email: jbush22@gatech.edu

Resume: 

 

Facilities II

 

Name: Mike Eberle

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Year: Sophomore

Expected Graduation: May, 2020

Email:  mike.eberle26@gatech.edu

Resume: 

Public Relations I

 

Name: Clayton Parnell

Major: Computer Science

Year: Sophomore

Expected Graduation: May, 2020

Email:  cparnell8@gatech.edu

Resume: 

 

Public Relations II

Name: Caitlin Nycum

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Year: Sophomore

Expected Graduation:  May, 2020

Email:  caitlin.nycum@gatech.edu

Resume: 

Technology Chairman

Name: Nick Giammanco

Major: Computer Science

Year: Junior

Expected Graduation: May, 2019

Email: ngiammanco@gmail.com

Resume: